Init blog --force

Expect the unexpected

Init blog --force

A Little History

One fine day I was busy coding for a project I was working on. By coding I mean copy paste from stackoverflow and getting inspired from wonderful tech bloggers out there. This piece of code which I thought is the pillar of the application that our firm was developing , a major misconception we all have as developers. We think that our code will survive tests of time and be eternal, but no folks, I happen to realise that the code you write is like a living creature which keeps evolving from a single cell to un manageable crap of frankenstein monster within matter of time. And while creating that monster I realised one more fundamental concept of coding is that I was searching for the same concept again and again, if I am honest with myself through out my career I have searched how to format date zillion times , it will be like how to format data in java , javascript, python, scala etc and I am a 9 year experienced full stack developer from fintech.

So I thought probably I should create journal to record all these information and some more I have learned during my career , so as to not let google know of my capabilities :) and may be help others on the way.

After too much procrastination for the last whole year I have decided to bookmark my self in the wide world of technical writing and here I am.

What you will find here

Everything about coding, building, deploying and of course the aftermath, infinite ranting and musings in a pretty way.

So let me start by saying

int float and what not, warnings and todos skip not